Last update 31 August 2018.

2018-2019

ACTIVE MEMBERS

Name Location E-mail
Aguilar, Aurora Northeast acarvalloaguilar7@yahoo.com
Angerstein, Jessica Westside jeska_cc@yahoo.com
Bassuk, Betty Northeast baswar@aol.com
Boureslan, Lydia Eastside aerostarmom@yahoo.com
Brooks, Bonnie (Assoc.)   bonniebrooks@elp.rr.com
Brown, Mary-Lynn Las Cruces mlbrownstudio@gmail.com
Cano, Angelica Central allegrostd@hotmail.com
Castaneda, Elena D. Westside edcasta283@yahoo.com
Crucian, Julie Eastside jtcrucian@yahoo.com
Davis, Andrea Upper Valley andreapdavis@msn.com
Eubanks, Kristin Westside keubanks1227@gmail.com
Ferguson, Robyn Upper Valley crobyn418@sbcglobal.net
Flato, Gwynn Westside gwynnflato@gmail.com
Flores, Gloria Kern gloria.flores@att.net
Garmon, Karol Westside karolgarmon@hotmail.com
Habicht, Anna Westside annahabicht@hotmail.com
Hallmark, Ann Westside ahallmark13@att.net
Jones, Dena Kay Westside dkjones@utep.edu
Kettula, Angelina   angelina.kettula@gmail.com
Kluck, Frederick (Assoc.)   fkluck@utep.edu
Larson, Alice Montana Vista alicelarson@epmta.org
Lumpkin, Marian Eastside mlumpkin-elpaso@sbcglobal.net
Macchioni, Oscar Westside omacchioni@utep.edu
Mendez, Irmadelina Central mimbuj@aol.com
Meza, Zeke Central ezmeza@gmail.com
Morrow, Diane Westside musmorrow@elp.rr.com
Murillo, Al City-Wide epskywatch@aol.com
Ortega, Melissa Eastside ortega.melissa.m@gmail.com
Redd, Alix Spring, TX reela2@epmta.org
Richards, Lavinia (Vin) Upper Valley jvrichards@sbcglobal.net
Richardson, Wanda Eastside clef_quill@yahoo.com
Safi, Charlotte Upper Valley csafi@elp.rr.com
Sarrels, Diane Eastside dlsarrels@icloud.com
Snodgrass, Ryan Northeast rtsnodgrass@gmail.com
Spitzer, Laura Las Cruces lspitzer@nmsu.edu
Tredway, Bethany Westside bethanylds88@sbcglobal.net
Watts, Mark Kern wattsmt11@gmail.com
Wilkinson, Judi Westside jwilkins@utep.edu
Yapp, Faith Westside MsFayYapp@gmail.com
Yu, Hanson Westside hansonyu@aol.com

HONORARY MEMBERS

Sammie Booth

David Faust

Edith Faust

Dr. Marcia Fountain

Dr. Arryl Paul

HONORARY MEMBERS (In Memory)

Dr. Stefan Bardas

Abraham Chavez

Dr. Richard Henderson

Irma Kluck

Mabel Prager

Michael Salzman

Mary Lou Wade

BUSINESS ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Bertie’s Music Sales and Repair – 4727 Hondo Pass, El Paso, TX 79904 – (915)751-6000

Bertie’s Music Sales and Repair – 10961 Gateway West Ste. 220, El Paso, TX 79935 – (915)591-1759

Olivas – 1320 N. Zaragosa Rd., El Paso, TX 79936 – (915)858-6700

Olivas – 125 Thunderbird, Suite H, El Paso, TX 79912 – (915)833-0346

White’s Music Box – 7040-M N. Mesa St., El Paso, TX 79912 – (915)833-0909

White’s Music Box – 200 S. Downtown Mall, Las Cruces, NM 88001 – (505)526-6677

White’s Music Box – 1475 George Dieter, El Paso, TX 79936 – (915)525-9052

Russell Piano Service, Craig & Nadya Russell – 7025 Ramada Drive, El Paso, TX 79912 – (915)491-2772